Releases / Yellow Castle

in 2018

new release

Since March 19th is for Streaming and free download a new Track of LauraL (aka Laura Leiner), „Noise fields at Schlesisches Tor“.

‚Guitar Solos‘ is an online split album with the American musician and performer Sean Derrick Cooper Marquardt, by the Canadian label Ton Doigt Dans Mon Cul Netlabel (Sacré Coeur, Québec).

And this is the fourth release of the Guitar Solos Series, project of Sean Marquardt. Other participants of this series are Hopek Quirin, Martin Neuhold & Jochen Arbeit of „Einstürzende Neubauten“.



in 2016

Yes, we can fly _ project    (text – deutsch/english)

Yellow Castle – arts & actions  – Label launch

M.i.p.V’s Record Release @ “Yes, we can fly” Project, 12.06, SO36 – Berlin _ new album “Modus Continuous”

M.i.p.V’s Record Release Party @ October, Berlin – TBC



%d bloggers like this: